Frunze str. 12/1B, v. Moldovanskoe
Krasnodar Region, Russia
8 800 200 30 33
contact@lefkadia.ru

Instagram | Vkontakte | Pinterest
VIA CAR
From Novorossiysk
Lefkadia Valley is an hour’s drive from Novorossiysk. You need to move along the Anapa highway (E97) for about 38 km. Then turn to Zavodskaya street, and after 4 km, turn left to Sauk-Dere. After 6.5 km there will be another left turn. This is the Moldavanskoe village. The main office of Lefkadia is located at 9 Sovetskaya Street. On the opposite is a hotel where you can stay. One and a half kilometers from the office you will find the Wine House complex, which includes the vinotheque, the museum, the restaurant, and the banquet hall. You need to move west and turn left at the crossroad.
From Anapa
From Anapa airport, you have three options. You can get to highway E97 / A-290, turn right, at the roundabout take the 1st exit to Asphaltnaya st., and then drive past Krymskaya, Chernomorskaya, Zheleznodorozhnaya, Pobedy, Druzhby, Molodezhnaya streets, then turn right at the crossroad, after 2 kilometers you will see Lefkadia’s office. There is also an option to travel through Novorossiysk. Another route can be found if you turn left on the E97 highway. Move along Stroitelnaya street, and then Novorossiyskaya and Zheleznodorozhnaya street to the destination — Moldavanskoe village. The main office of Lefkadia is located at 9 Sovetskaya Street. On the opposite is a hotel where you can stay. One and a half kilometers from the office you will find the Wine House complex. You need to move west and turn left at the crossroad.
From Krasnodar
From Krasnodar airport, you can take two routes — via A146 and P251. The journey will take you about two hours. On the route Don, head towards the Southern bypass and move to the Krymsk direction. On Novorossiyskaya street, turn left towards the Moldavanskoye village. The main office of Lefkadia is located at 9 Sovetskaya Street. On the opposite is a hotel where you can stay. One and a half kilometers from the office you will find the Wine House complex. You need to move west and turn left at the crossroad.
From Gelendzhik
Travel time from the airport will be about an hour and a half. You need to go to route Don / st. Lunacharsky / E97 / M4 and drive to Novorossiysk. This is about a third part of the distance, and then use the route from Novorossiysk.
From Novorossiysk
Lefkadia Valley is an hour’s drive from Novorossiysk. You need to move along the Anapa highway (E97) for about 38 km. Then turn to Zavodskaya street, and after 4 km, turn left to Sauk-Dere. After 6.5 km there will be another left turn. This is the Moldavanskoe village. The main office of Lefkadia is located at 9 Sovetskaya Street. On the opposite is a hotel where you can stay. One and a half kilometers from the office you will find the Wine House complex, which includes the vinotheque, the museum, the restaurant, and the banquet hall. You need to move west and turn left at the crossroad.
From Anapa
From Anapa airport, you have three options. You can get to highway E97 / A-290, turn right, at the roundabout take the 1st exit to Asphaltnaya st., and then drive past Krymskaya, Chernomorskaya, Zheleznodorozhnaya, Pobedy, Druzhby, Molodezhnaya streets, then turn right at the crossroad, after 2 kilometers you will see Lefkadia’s office. There is also an option to travel through Novorossiysk. Another route can be found if you turn left on the E97 highway. Move along Stroitelnaya street, and then Novorossiyskaya and Zheleznodorozhnaya street to the destination — Moldavanskoe village. The main office of Lefkadia is located at 9 Sovetskaya Street. On the opposite is a hotel where you can stay. One and a half kilometers from the office you will find the Wine House complex. You need to move west and turn left at the crossroad.
From Krasnodar
From Krasnodar airport, you can take two routes — via A146 and P251. The journey will take you about two hours. On the route Don, head towards the Southern bypass and move to the Krymsk direction. On Novorossiyskaya street, turn left towards the Moldavanskoye village. The main office of Lefkadia is located at 9 Sovetskaya Street. On the opposite is a hotel where you can stay. One and a half kilometers from the office you will find the Wine House complex. You need to move west and turn left at the crossroad.
From Gelendzhik
Travel time from the airport will be about an hour and a half. You need to go to route Don / st. Lunacharsky / E97 / M4 and drive to Novorossiysk. This is about a third part of the distance, and then use the route from Novorossiysk.
VIA PUBLIC TRANSPORT
From Novorossiysk
You can get to Krymsk by train "Novorossiysk-Krasnodar-1", by buses 030Й, 7722, and 378C or on one of the many passing bus routes. Be sure and check the schedule! For more information, please contact the bus station: +7 (8617) 64-23-18 or +7 (8617) 64-42-79. You can take a taxi from Krymsk. This will take about 3−5 minutes.
From Anapa
To get to Krymsk from Anapa you will need about 1.5−3 hours, depending on the chosen bus. You can choose one of the following options, for example, a bus from Sevastopol to Krymsk, which picks up passengers in Anapa, a bus "Taman — Cherkessk" or "Anapa — Leningradskaya", which make a stop in Krymsk. Anyway, we recommend that you check the schedule by calling the bus station: +7 (86 133) 5−68−97 or +7 (86 133) 5−68−61.
From Krasnodar
The journey via public transport will take you about 1.5−2 hours. Buses 339G, 377Ya and 335E are suitable for you, as well as the Krasnodar-1-Novorossiysk electric train and many different passing train routes. The phone numbers of the Krasnodar bus station information service may be useful to you: +7 (861) 262-51-44 and +7 (861) 262-42-71. Always check the schedule: it may change depending on the season! So, you need to get to Krymsk, from where you can take a taxi to Lefkadia.
From Gelendzhik
Departing from Gelendzhik you will need about 3 hours to get to Krymsk. You can use one of the passing regular buses, following to Slavyansk-na-Kubani, Krasnodar, Varenikovskaya, or Poltavskaya. Please note that the schedule and routes of buses may change, so check the information by calling the bus station: +7 (86 141) 3−27−93 or +7 (86 141) 2−07−29.
From Novorossiysk
You can get to Krymsk by train "Novorossiysk-Krasnodar-1", by buses 030Й, 7722, and 378C or on one of the many passing bus routes. Be sure and check the schedule! For more information, please contact the bus station: +7 (8617) 64-23-18 or +7 (8617) 64-42-79. You can take a taxi from Krymsk. This will take about 3−5 minutes.
From Anapa
To get to Krymsk from Anapa you will need about 1.5−3 hours, depending on the chosen bus. You can choose one of the following options, for example, a bus from Sevastopol to Krymsk, which picks up passengers in Anapa, a bus "Taman — Cherkessk" or "Anapa — Leningradskaya", which make a stop in Krymsk. Anyway, we recommend that you check the schedule by calling the bus station: +7 (86 133) 5−68−97 or +7 (86 133) 5−68−61.
From Krasnodar
The journey via public transport will take you about 1.5−2 hours. Buses 339G, 377Ya and 335E are suitable for you, as well as the Krasnodar-1-Novorossiysk electric train and many different passing train routes. The phone numbers of the Krasnodar bus station information service may be useful to you: +7 (861) 262-51-44 and +7 (861) 262-42-71. Always check the schedule: it may change depending on the season! So, you need to get to Krymsk, from where you can take a taxi to Lefkadia.
From Gelendzhik
Departing from Gelendzhik you will need about 3 hours to get to Krymsk. You can use one of the passing regular buses, following to Slavyansk-na-Kubani, Krasnodar, Varenikovskaya, or Poltavskaya. Please note that the schedule and routes of buses may change, so check the information by calling the bus station: +7 (86 141) 3−27−93 or +7 (86 141) 2−07−29.

Contacts

VALLEY OFFICE
Sovetskaya str. 9
v. Moldovanskoe
Krasnodar Region, Russia
8:00-17:00

+7 861 316 94 91
contact@lefkadia.ru
MOSCOW OFFICE
Myasnitskaya str. 35 bld. 2
Moscow, Russia
9:00-18:00

+7 495 789 88 28
contact@lefkadia.ru
GUEST HOUSE
Frunze str. 12/1B
v. Moldovanskoe
Krasnodar Region, Russia

8 800 200 30 33
hotel@lefkadia.ru
RESTAURANT
Restaurant "Amfora"
9:00-23:00
Breakfasts till 11:00

+7 961 534 08 76
restaurant@lefkadia.ru
VINOTEQUE
Stepnaya str. 1D
v. Moldovanskoe,
Krasnodar Region, Russia
11:00-22:00

+7 961 534 08 76
GASTRONOMIC STORE
Sovetskaya str. 9
v. Moldovanskoe
Krasnodar Region, Russia
11:00-18:00

+7 961 534 08 76
WINE BOUTIQUE
Mira str. 21,
Gelendzhik,
Krasnodar Region, Russia
11:00-23:00

+7 964 890 34 02

Краснодарский край,
с. Молдаванское, ул. Фрунзе, 12/1Б
8 800 200 30 33
contact@lefkadia.ru

Vkontakte | Pinterest
Как добраться на машине?
От Новороссийска
Долина Лефкадия расположена в часе езды от Новороссийска. Вам необходимо двигаться по Анапскому шоссе (Е97) около 38 км. Далее сверните на улицу Заводскую, а через 4 км — налево, к Саук-Дере. Через 6,5 км будет еще один поворот налево. Это село Молдаванское. Главный офис Лефкадии расположен по адресу улица Советская, дом 9. Напротив — гостиница, где можно остановиться. В полутора километрах от офиса вы найдете комплекс «Винный дом», включающий винотеку, музей, ресторан и банкетный зал. Вам необходимо двигаться на запад, а на перекрестке повернуть налево.
От Анапы
От аэропорта Анапы у вас есть три варианта пути. Вы можете доехать до шоссе E97/А-290, повернуть направо, на кругу свернуть на 1-й съезд на ул. Асфальтная, а далее проехать улицы Крымская, Черноморская, Железнодорожная, Победы, Дружбы, Молодежная, после на перекрестке повернуть направо: через 2 км вы увидите офис Лефкадии. Также есть вариант проезда через Новороссийск. Еще один маршрут вы проложите, если на шоссе E97 повернете налево. Двигайтесь по ул. Строительная, а после по ул. Новороссийская и ул. Железнодорожная направляйтесь к месту назначения — селу Молдаванское. Главный офис Лефкадии расположен по адресу улица Советская, дом 9. Напротив — гостиница, где можно остановиться. В полутора километрах от офиса вы найдете комплекс «Винный дом». Вам необходимо двигаться на запад, а на перекрестке повернуть налево.
От Краснодара
От аэропорта Краснодара вы можете воспользоваться двумя маршрутами — через А146 и через Р251. Дорога в любом случае займет у вас около двух часов. По а/д Дон направляйтесь в сторону Южный обход и двигайтесь в направлении Крымска. На улице Новороссийской поверните налево в сторону села Молдаванское. Главный офис Лефкадии расположен по адресу улица Советская, дом 9. Напротив — гостиница, где можно остановиться. В полутора километрах от офиса вы найдете комплекс «Винный дом». Вам необходимо двигаться на запад, а на перекрестке повернуть налево.
От Геленджика
Время в пути от аэропорта составит около полутора часов. Вам необходимо выехать на а/д Дон/ул. Луначарского/E97/М4 и доехать до Новороссийска. Это примерно треть расстояния, а далее воспользуйтесь маршрутом от Новороссийска.
От Новороссийска
Долина Лефкадия расположена в часе езды от Новороссийска. Вам необходимо двигаться по Анапскому шоссе (Е97) около 38 км. Далее сверните на улицу Заводскую, а через 4 км — налево, к Саук-Дере. Через 6,5 км будет еще один поворот налево. Это село Молдаванское. Главный офис Лефкадии расположен по адресу улица Советская, дом 9. Напротив — гостиница, где можно остановиться. В полутора километрах от офиса вы найдете комплекс «Винный дом», включающий винотеку, музей, ресторан и банкетный зал. Вам необходимо двигаться на запад, а на перекрестке повернуть налево.
От Анапы
От аэропорта Анапы у вас есть три варианта пути. Вы можете доехать до шоссе E97/А-290, повернуть направо, на кругу свернуть на 1-й съезд на ул. Асфальтная, а далее проехать улицы Крымская, Черноморская, Железнодорожная, Победы, Дружбы, Молодежная, после на перекрестке повернуть направо: через 2 км вы увидите офис Лефкадии. Также есть вариант проезда через Новороссийск. Еще один маршрут вы проложите, если на шоссе E97 повернете налево. Двигайтесь по ул. Строительная, а после по ул. Новороссийская и ул. Железнодорожная направляйтесь к месту назначения — селу Молдаванское. Главный офис Лефкадии расположен по адресу улица Советская, дом 9. Напротив — гостиница, где можно остановиться. В полутора километрах от офиса вы найдете комплекс «Винный дом». Вам необходимо двигаться на запад, а на перекрестке повернуть налево.
От Краснодара
От аэропорта Краснодара вы можете воспользоваться двумя маршрутами — через А146 и через Р251. Дорога в любом случае займет у вас около двух часов. По а/д Дон направляйтесь в сторону Южный обход и двигайтесь в направлении Крымска. На улице Новороссийской поверните налево в сторону села Молдаванское. Главный офис Лефкадии расположен по адресу улица Советская, дом 9. Напротив — гостиница, где можно остановиться. В полутора километрах от офиса вы найдете комплекс «Винный дом». Вам необходимо двигаться на запад, а на перекрестке повернуть налево.
От Геленджика
Время в пути от аэропорта составит около полутора часов. Вам необходимо выехать на а/д Дон/ул. Луначарского/E97/М4 и доехать до Новороссийска. Это примерно треть расстояния, а далее воспользуйтесь маршрутом от Новороссийска.
Как добраться общественным транспортом?
От Новороссийска
Вы можете доехать до Крымска на электричке «Новороссийск-Краснодар-1», на автобусах 030Й, 7722 и 378С или на одном из многочисленных проходящих маршрутах. Обязательно заранее ознакомьтесь с расписанием! Уточнить информацию можно по телефонам автовокзала: +7 (8617) 64-23-18 или +7 (8617) 64-42-79. От Крымска вы можете доехать на такси. Это займет около 3−5 минут.
От Анапы
Чтобы добраться до Крымска от Анапы вам потребуется от 1,5 до 3 часов в зависимости от выбранного автобуса. Вы можете выбрать один из проходящих вариантов, например, автобус из Севастополя до Крымска, который забирает пассажиров и в Анапе, автобус «Тамань — Черкесск» или «Анапа — Ленинградская», делающий остановку в Крымске. В любом случае рекомендуем заранее уточнить расписание по телефонам автовокзала: +7 (86 133) 5−68−97 или +7 (86 133) 5−68−61.
От Краснодара
Дорога на общественном транспорте займет у вас от полутора до двух часов. Вам подойдут автобусы 339 Г, 377Я и 335Е, а также электропоезд «Краснодар-1-Новороссийск» и множество различных проходящих мартшрутов. Вам могут пригодиться телефоны справочной службы Краснодарского автовокзала: +7 (861) 262-51-44 и +7 (861) 262-42-71. Всегда уточняйте расписание: оно может меняться в зависимости от сезона! Итак, вам необходимо добраться до Крымска, откуда до Лефкадии можно взять такси.
От Геленджика
Отправляясь в путь из Геленджика вам потребуется около трех часов, чтобы добраться до Крымска. Подойдет один из проходящих рейсовых автобусов, следующих, например, в Славянск-на-Кубани, Краснодар, Варениковскую или Полтавскую. Обратите внимание, что расписание и маршруты автобусов могут меняться, поэтому заранее уточните информацию по телефонам автовокзала: +7 (86 141) 3−27−93 или +7 (86 141) 2−07−29.
От Новороссийска
Вы можете доехать до Крымска на электричке «Новороссийск-Краснодар-1», на автобусах 030Й, 7722 и 378С или на одном из многочисленных проходящих маршрутах. Обязательно заранее ознакомьтесь с расписанием! Уточнить информацию можно по телефонам автовокзала: +7 (8617) 64-23-18 или +7 (8617) 64-42-79. От Крымска вы можете доехать на такси. Это займет около 3−5 минут.
От Анапы
Чтобы добраться до Крымска от Анапы вам потребуется от 1,5 до 3 часов в зависимости от выбранного автобуса. Вы можете выбрать один из проходящих вариантов, например, автобус из Севастополя до Крымска, который забирает пассажиров и в Анапе, автобус «Тамань — Черкесск» или «Анапа — Ленинградская», делающий остановку в Крымске. В любом случае рекомендуем заранее уточнить расписание по телефонам автовокзала: +7 (86 133) 5−68−97 или +7 (86 133) 5−68−61.
От Краснодара
Дорога на общественном транспорте займет у вас от полутора до двух часов. Вам подойдут автобусы 339 Г, 377Я и 335Е, а также электропоезд «Краснодар-1-Новороссийск» и множество различных проходящих мартшрутов. Вам могут пригодиться телефоны справочной службы Краснодарского автовокзала: +7 (861) 262-51-44 и +7 (861) 262-42-71. Всегда уточняйте расписание: оно может меняться в зависимости от сезона! Итак, вам необходимо добраться до Крымска, откуда до Лефкадии можно взять такси.
От Геленджика
Отправляясь в путь из Геленджика вам потребуется около трех часов, чтобы добраться до Крымска. Подойдет один из проходящих рейсовых автобусов, следующих, например, в Славянск-на-Кубани, Краснодар, Варениковскую или Полтавскую. Обратите внимание, что расписание и маршруты автобусов могут меняться, поэтому заранее уточните информацию по телефонам автовокзала: +7 (86 141) 3−27−93 или +7 (86 141) 2−07−29.

Контакты

офис в долине
Краснодарский край,
с. Молдаванское,
ул. Советская, 9
8:00-17:00

8 861 316 94 91
contact@lefkadia.ru
офис в москве
Москва,
ул. Мясницкая, 35с2
9:00-18:00

8 495 789 88 28
contact@lefkadia.ru
гостевой дом
Краснодарский край,
с. Молдаванское,
ул. Фрунзе, 12/1Б

8 800 200 30 33
hotel@lefkadia.ru
ресторан
Ресторан "Амфора"
9:00-23:00
Завтрак до 11:00

8 961 534 08 76
restaurant@lefkadia.ru
Винотека
Краснодарский край,
с. Молдаванское,
ул. Степная, 1Д
11:00-22:00

8 961 534 08 76
Гастрономическая лавка
Краснодарский край,
с. Молдаванское,
ул. Советская, 9
11:00-18:00

8 961 534 08 76
Винный бутик
Краснодарский край,
Геленджик,
ул. Мира, 21
11:00-23:00

8 964 890 34 02