Wineries

Lefkadia Valley is a wine region with different soils, heights, and microclimates. We are not trying to unify the terroir and make wine in the same style. On the contrary, we try to express variety. That is why there are several different brands of wine in the Valley, each has its own character and special approach.
Everyone can find a wine to their taste — the main thing is to choose the right direction. Today there are two of them: small farms and brands of a communal winery.
First of all, this is individuality. One idea, one vineyard, one face. The same varieties can have a completely different characters. Why? The answer is simple — terroir and its reflection in wine is the main task of the winemaker. We recommend that you learn about the philosophy of each to understand which is closer to you.
Created to prove that Russian wines are interested in a global market. Sauk-Dere is a new interpretation of the historical terroir from the young team of Lefkadia. Amfitrion — warm, open, sunny wines, inspired by relaxed, friendly communication in a home atmosphere. Likuria is the result of a symbiosis of the strict French approach in the Russian Caucasus, open-minded in experimentation, meeting of cultures, selections, and nations.
SMALL FARMS
Communal brands

Винодельни

Долина Лефкадия – это целый винодельческий регион с разными почвами, высотами и микроклиматами. Мы не пытаемся унифицировать терруар и делать вино в одинаковой стилистике. Наоборот, мы стараемся подчеркнуть разнообразие. Именно поэтому в Долине существует сразу несколько непохожих брендов, каждый со своим характером и особым подходом.
Найти вино по вкусу в долине сможет каждый – главное, правильно выбрать направление. Сегодня их два: малые хозяйства и бренды коммунальной винодельни.
Это в первую очередь индивидуальность. Одна идея, один виноградник, одно лицо. Те же самые сорта могут иметь радикально разный характер. Почему? Ответ прост — терруар, и его отражение в вине — главная задача винодела. Мы рекомендуем ознакомиться с философией каждого, чтобы понять, что ближе именно вам.
Призваны доказать, что российские вина способны конкурировать с мировыми аналогами, выигрывая в соотношении цена/качество. Саук-Дере — новая трактовка исторического терруара от молодой команды Лефкадии. Амфитрион — радушные, открытые, солнечные вина, вдохновленные атмосферой непринужденного дружелюбного общения в домашней обстановке. Ликурия — результат симбиоза строгого французского подхода на русском Кавказе, открытости к экспериментам, встречи культур, сортов и народов.
МАЛЫЕ ХОЗЯЙСТВА
Коммунальные бренды